Zurück zu Info Board

Kontakte TVP

Funktion Name, Vorname Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Schlup Simon Kürzeweg 29
2542 Pieterlen
0792219562 praesident@tvpieterlen.ch
Vize-Präsident Fux Simon Vorstettlistrasse 2
4524 Günsberg
0794425035 praesident@tvpieterlen.ch
Sekretär Stauffer Manuel Höhenweg 18
2503 Biel
0764994208 sekretaer@tvpieterlen.ch
Kassier Scholl Stéphane n/a n/a kassier@tvpieterlen.ch
Oberturner Hänzi Cédric Hauptstrasse 1
2542 Pieterlen
0798481491 oberturner@tvpieterlen.ch
Korbball Fux Michel Gurnigelstrasse 13
2560 Nidau
0796183049 oberturner@tvpieterlen.ch
Jugendriege Flury Dominic Sonnenhofstrasse 2
2542 Pieterlen
0793687428 jugendriege@tvpieterlen.ch
Jugi Korbball Affolter Luca Höheweg 8
2542 Pieterlen
0792894257 jugendriege@tvpieterlen.ch
Materialwart Saurer Janis Alte Landstrasse 34
2542 Pieterlen
0788457646 materialwart@tvpieterlen.ch
Korbballturnier Fux Michel Gurnigelstrasse 13
2560 Nidau
0796183049 korbballturnier@tvpieterlen.ch
Muskelkater Kaltschmied Marcel Rolliweg 24
2543 Lengnau
0786371154 muskelkater@tvpieterlen.ch
Website Affolter Luca Höheweg 8
2542 Pieterlen
0792894257 website@tvpieterlen.ch