Zurück zu Info Board

Kontakte TVP

Funktion Name, Vorname Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Fux Renato Pleutenenstrasse 9a
2543 Lengnau
0797436615 praesident@tvpieterlen.ch
Vize-Präsident Kaufmann Stefan Romontweg 37
2542 Pieterlen
0795861390 praesident@tvpieterlen.ch
Sekretär Stauffer Manuel Höhenweg 18
2503 Biel
0764994208 sekretaer@tvpieterlen.ch
Kassier Stauffer Dominic n/a n/a kassier@tvpieterlen.ch
Oberturner Hänzi Cédric Rebenweg 34
2542 Pieterlen
0798481491 oberturner@tvpieterlen.ch
Geräteturnen Schneider Remo Blumenrain 29
2542 Pieterlen
0787384373 oberturner@tvpieterlen.ch
Korbball Fux Fabio Kupfergasse
2543 Lengnau
0794574273 oberturner@tvpieterlen.ch
Jugendriege Affolter Silvio Höheweg 8
2542 Pieterlen
0799116357 jugendriege@tvpieterlen.ch
Korbballturnier Fux Michel Gurnigelstrasse 13
2560 Nidau
0796183049 korbballturnier@tvpieterlen.ch
Muskelkater Kaltschmied Marcel Leimernweg 18
2542 Pieterlen
0786371154 muskelkater@tvpieterlen.ch
Website Affolter Luca Höheweg 8
2542 Pieterlen
0792894257 website@tvpieterlen.ch