Zurück zu Info Board

Kontakt TVP

Präsident
Renato Fux
Pleutenenstrasse 9a
2543 Lengnau
079 743 66 15
renato.fux@gmx.ch

Vize-Präsident
Stefan Kaufmann
Romontweg 37
2542 Pieterlen
032 373 18 50 / 079 586 13 90
stefan_kaufmann@gmx.ch

Sekretär
Manuel Stauffer
Höhenweg 18
2503 Biel
076 499 42 08
manuel.stauffer@hotmail.com

Kassier
Dominic Stauffer
d.stauffer@bluemail.ch

Redaktor Muskelkater / Protokollführer
Marcel Kaltschmied
Leimernweg 18
2542 Pieterlen
032 377 14 35 / 078 637 11 54
mka@gmx.ch

Materialverwalter
Roger Brönnimann
Bielstrasse 12a
2542 Pieterlen
079 341 09 92

Oberturner
Remo Schneider
Blumenrein 29
2542 Pieterlen
schnere96@gmail.com

Leitung Geräteturnen
Reto Ischer
Hauptstrasse 41
2542 Pieterlen
032 377 22 71 / 079 702 58 94
mailto:reto.ischer@quickline.ch

Leitung Jugendriege
Silvio Affolter
Höheweg 8
2542 Pieterlen
079 911 63 57
affoltersilvio@windowslive.com

Leitung Korbball
Fabio Fux
Kupfergasse
2543 Lengnau
032 377 30 55 / 079 457 42 73
fabiofux2@gmail.com

Verantwortlich Korbballturnier
Philip Reid
korbballturnierpieterlen@gmx.ch

Verantwortlich Website
Luca Affolter
luca.affolter@gmail.com